Student Blogging Challenge reflection

I participated in 7 of the 8 weeks. Including this post, I wrote 15 posts over the 8 weeks. I have received 3 comments from people. I enjoyed week 6 the most because we got to make our own emoji and it was fun and easy. I used a website called Pixabay to add images without needing to credit the source. I never really liked this challenge, I always thought it was kind of boring. I do not think I will be posting on this blog again

One thought on “Student Blogging Challenge reflection

  1. Hi Cristian, your blog is amazing! When I started looking through what you posted a certain post caught my attention. It was the holiday poem about Christmas. When I first clicked on your blog the picture that says “Bruh Moment” I chuckled because I thought it was kind of funny. Nothing on your blog distracted me it was all on topic and not random. To improve your blog by if you wanted to still keep posting you could maybe post some more things that are very true about those “Bruh Moments” that we have.

    -Jasmine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *